Hi, How Can We Help You?

Tag Archives: DWI Attorney

What is New York’s Zero Tolerance Law?

Drivers under the age of 21 who get stopped for suspected DWI will be subject to New York State's Zero Tolerance Law. The law applies to underage drivers caught with a BAC or blood alcohol concentration of .02 percent but not more than .07 percent. The law is called “zero tolerance” but actually ...

Read More